Dr Nematollahi and Dr Attari have been helping families on the NorthShore achieve healthy, beautiful smiles for over 20 years.  Click on the link below to see what our patients have to say about our Doctors and our dental team.


 


 

99.2%WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US


 

5 stars Anonymous Featured review

 "Dr. Ali filled three very minor cavities very efficiently and painlessly for me. I always appreciate the time he takes to make sure my bite is right."

 3 years ago

 

 

5 stars Robert G Customer since 2014

 "The entire staff is pleasant and great all patients with a smile and address you by name. I started going to Family Smiles when the office was on the northwest side of Chicago. When I was told that office will be closed I didn't consider finding another dental office. I would recommend Family Smiles without any hesitation."

3 days ago

 

5 stars Cathy T Verified customer

 "I truly appreciate the professionalism, knowledge, efficiency, and kindness of Dr. Ali and his staff. I truly enjoy going to the dentist. Every member of the office is outstanding."

 15 days ago

 

 

5 stars Cathy T Verified customer

 "I truly appreciate the professionalism, knowledge, kindness, and efficiency of Dr. Ali and his staff. Every single member of the office is outstanding."

15 days ago

 

 

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

 "It was fun!"

a month ago

 

 

5 stars Michael E Customer since 2014

 "Both Caitlin and Dr. Ali were great! They both explained very well the current status of my oral health. I can honestly say that was my best cleaning to date - zero pain!! I actually had a fun time at the dentist! The office is very modern and state of the art. I will be back very soon and look forward to my next appointment!"

a month ago

 

 

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

 "Took care of me fantastically."

2 months ago

 

 

5 stars Marion H Customer since 2011

 "I had an old bridge that needed to be replaced and I was dreading the thought of the work that needed to be done. To my surprise, I was able to actually sit back and RELAX during the entire procedure as I didn't feel a thing...it was totally painless :-) in addition, the friendly staff put me entirely at ease. I felt I was in. Rey good hands."

2 months ago

 

 

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

 "Absolutely great! Took excellent care of me and were very informative and knowledgeable and seemed genuinely concerned with my well-being."

2 months ago


© Images contained in this website are protected by copyright and may not be downloaded, republished, retransmitted, reproduced or otherwise used as a stand-alone file.